Agent in Charge: Jodi Wright, Investigations

Giải trí cá cược trực tuyếnThe office located in Pueblo covers the southern portion of the state of Colorado. The counties included in this area are: Alamosa, Baca, Bent, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Crowley, Custer, El Paso, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Las Animas, Mineral, Otero, Prowers, Pueblo, Rio Grande, Saguache, and Teller. These counties are shaded in light blue on the map.

This office has resources for general investigative services and the specialized investigative resources of arson and criminal polygraphs.


For information regarding the purchasing of firearms, click here.