Grand Junction

Agent in Charge: Collin Reese, Investigations

The office located in Grand Junction covers the Northwest corner of the state of Colorado.  The counties included in this area are: Archuleta, Delta, Dolores, Eagle, Garfield, Gunnison, Hinsdale, La Plata, Mesa, Moffat, Montezuma, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Juan, and San Miguel.  These counties are shaded in yellow on the map.

Giải trí cá cược trực tuyếnThis office has resources for general investigative services and the specialized investigative resource of criminal polygraphs.


For information regarding the purchasing of firearms, click here.